Sexual Harassment Prevention Training – California
Home/Sexual Harassment Prevention Training – California
Sexual Harassment Prevention Training – California Sara Gillard 2020-10-01T21:07:50+00:00
Sexual Harassment Prevention Training
Deadline: January 1, 2021
California state law (SB 1343, SB 778, and SB 530) mandates that each employer with five or more employees must provide each employee, including temporary and seasonal, a one hour workplace harassment prevention training prior to the deadline January 1, 2021. All new temporary and seasonal employees, or any employee that is hired to work for less than six months, hired after the deadline must complete the training within 30 days or 100 hours worked, whichever comes first.
Insight’s comprehensive, self-directed, one hour interactive training educates your employees on avoiding and preventing workplace harassment in accordance with the California state Fair Employment Housing Commission (FEHC) requirements. Our industry-best administration, tracking and certifying features make the training seamless.
Employee completion date and training certificate are at your fingertips with Insight’s Sexual Harassment Prevention Training for non-supervisory employees.